Thoughtfül Design

About üs

Since 1992, Brüzer has been thoroughly researching the hottest apparel trends and thoughtfully designing the pop and sizzle for the Collegiate and resort Retailer across North America. We are very proud, in our humble opinion, to introduce to you our Best Collection yet.

 

You will NOT find Brüzer’s trend leading designs anywhere else in our Collegiate market. Combine the fact with our reasonable minimums and fair pricing. We are working hard to become the Trend leader’s choice in our industry! Our design team has developed some of the hottest styles, fabrications and colours of the season.

 

 We continue to employ respectful practices for printing and production for both Brüzer (for Him) and Renü (for Her). Brüzer’s commitment means we only work with responsible factories that respect their workers, and we research exhaustively to provide the highest quality with the least environmental impact. This season our commitment has resulted in our best line yet.

 

Gallery

2015 Design Theme

The economy is on an upswing, people are optimistic about the future. We feel that the 2015 Season is brimming with anticipation of Better Days ahead. There is so much to be grateful for in North America. Don’t sit down and be counted – Stand up for a better community, nation, World – stand up for yourself and others! Be a positive individual in the way you treat others and the way you are seen by others. Don’t follow others blindly – Chart your own course, Blaze your own Path! Lead – Take Charge and make the world a better place!

What's HOT? What's New?

Chunky knit sweaters, Ultra lite Down Jackets, Collegiate inspired stripes, Colour Blocking and Colour contrasts - Light/Dark - Salt and Pepper is still strong; Soft stretch Cotton jersey, Our new Fluffy Fleece is the softest, most luxurious fabric ever - check out the hand feel. Also, you will be impressed with our new graphic design offerings. Brüzer for guys, Renü for girls, Thoughtfully designed for all!

Thank you for your continued support,

Your Brüzer, Jim

Catagloue

Sales Team

Terry Wilson

Canadian Collegiate

Cell: 519-272-3201

terrywilson6451@gmail.com

Phil Slade

Mid-West Canada

Cell: 306-227-6539

psladesales@sasktel.net

Pash Xavier

Colorado, Wyoming,

New Mexico

Cell: 720-254-4233

pash@rockymountainrepfirm.com

Harley Parry

Utah

Cell: 435-890-3129

harley@rockymountainrepfirm.com

Ed Zacharski

New England States

Cell: 315-682-4453

ezacharski@gmail.com

Bob Hoskins &

Craig Fritts

Indiana, Illinois

Cell: 248-376-9300

hoskbob@gmail.com

craig@eaglese.com

DJ Kelley

Ohio

Cell: 614-506-3536

dj@kelleysalesteam.com

Brian Thelen and Associates:

Michigan

Cell: 616-813-4777

Brian Thelen thelen.brian@gmail.com

Support Team

Nadine Leupold

Graphic Designer

Ext.224

nadine@bruzer.com

Melwyn D'Silva

Customer Support

Ext.225

melwyn@bruzer.com

Haresh Abichandani

Production/Sourcing

Ext.226

haresh@bruzer.com

Jacky Wong

Accounting

Ext.227

accounting@bruzer.com

Jim Gardner

Ext.222

jim@bruzer.com

Contact

Head Office

302 Bridgeland Avenue, Unit 2,

Toronto ON M6A 1Z4 CANADA

1-888-427-8037

416-781-0011

info@bruzer.com

FACEBOOK

TWITTER

YOUTUBE

LINKEDIN

Howard Ness

Iowa, Minnesota,

Wisconsin, Dakotas

Cell: 515-554-0287

hmness@gmail.com

 

Submitting Form...

The server encountered an error.

Form received.

Help

More About Brüzer

Powered by Brüzer

Copyright 1992-2015 Bruzer Sportsgear LTD - Phone: 1-888-427-8037 - Address: 302 Bridgeland Avenue. Unit 2, Toronto, ON M6A 1Z4

Degrassi